Bangor Worldwide Missionary Convention

Menu

Events

Saturday 20 August 2011

Back to Top

Sunday 21 August 2011

Back to Top

Monday 22 August 2011

Back to Top

Tuesday 23 August 2011

Back to Top

Wednesday 24 August 2011

Back to Top

Thursday 25 August 2011

Women’s Seminar

15:00 Main Church Building Add this to my schedule
Women’s Seminar

We’d love to see all women join us for this seminar were we here about Personal Insights to the poor and persecuted.

We’ll be joined by Gloria Shaw (wife of Isaac) and other special guests.

More

Back to Top

Friday 26 August 2011

Back to Top

Saturday 27 August 2011

Children’s Special

10:00 Church Halls Add this to my schedule
Children’s Special

A mission event for P4 – P7 Children were we given the children an opportunity to have fun and to discover how God uses people like us around His great big world.

More

Back to Top

From the Archive

Our 80th Anniversary launch night saw us welcome the African Children’s Choir.
2016

Wednesday 11 May 2016

Our 80th Anniversary launch night saw us welcome the African Children’s Choir.

Event
Canon Andrew White “the Bishop of Baghad” spoke about the great work in Iraq.
2012

Saturday 01 September 2012

Canon Andrew White “the Bishop of Baghad” spoke about the great work in Iraq.

Event
We celebrated 75 years of the Convention with our opening night in the Waterfront Hall
2011

Saturday 20 August 2011

We celebrated 75 years of the Convention with our opening night in the Waterfront Hall

Event
Vimeo Podcasts Flickr Instagram RSS